VIDEO GUIDE
QUICK ROUTE
Do it in this order
Choose your obtainment route
Shattered Cloud and Honoyagi have two routes: one-time forging quests at the Weapons Master, or summons from the Weapon Banner. Autumn Blade and Celestial Spear come from the Weapon Banner. The forging quests do not award those two alternatives.
Use the quest route when you want a specific crafting target. Use the banner when the weapon you want is in its selected pool, but check the displayed chances before spending. Neither route establishes a guaranteed number of raid runs or summons.
- Shattered Cloud: one quest-crafted copy, plus Weapon Banner obtainment.
- Honoyagi: one quest-crafted copy, plus Weapon Banner obtainment.
- Autumn Blade: non-limited Summer Blade alternative from the Weapon Banner.
- Celestial Spear: non-limited Zenith Spear alternative from the Weapon Banner.
Level 7,000: defeat the Weapons Master
Find the Weapons Master using the location shown in the video and the map image in this section. You must be level 7,000 to accept Prove Your Strength, which asks you to defeat the Weapons Master in single combat.
The boss has 6,000 base HP and only takes base damage, according to Ashira's walkthrough. Do not expect your usual millions or billions of damage to carry over into this encounter. Focus on completing the duel instead of judging it by your normal damage numbers.
If your current Sorcery Heavenly Restriction build lets you use a Domain, it can help with this particular fight. This is a situational quest tip, not a claim that SHR remains stronger than PHR after the update. Return to the NPC after winning to unlock the forging exchanges.

Craft one Shattered Cloud and one Honoyagi
Forge the Playful Cloud rewards Shattered Cloud, despite the quest's name. Forge the Honoyagi rewards Honoyagi. Both require 5 Godspark and 10 Divine Steel for one weapon.
Crafting both therefore costs 10 Godspark and 20 Divine Steel. You can exchange your first 5 Godspark and 10 Divine Steel immediately for whichever weapon you prefer; you do not need to save the full two-weapon total before starting.
Each forging exchange is one-time only. You can craft one Shattered Cloud and one Honoyagi, not unlimited copies. Trading away your crafted weapon does not restore the used exchange.
Farm Godspark and Divine Steel from Awakening Crates
Complete the Tsurugi Raid to earn Awakening Crates, then open them for weapon materials and Awakening gear. Easy requires level 5,000, Normal level 7,000, and Hard level 9,000. You can start collecting materials on Easy before reaching the Weapons Master's level requirement.
The Awakening Crate screenshot shows Divine Steel at 1.8% and Godspark at 0.5%, matching the walkthrough. Godspark is the rarer listed material, so you may finish your Divine Steel target first. These displayed chances do not guarantee one drop every fixed number of crates; check the current reward preview for changes.
Choose a difficulty you can clear consistently. The sources do not give complete crate rewards or clear-time comparisons for each difficulty, so a higher level requirement alone does not prove better crates per minute. Keep PHR node 6 materials separate from your weapon-crafting stockpile.

Use Banner Selection before spending Cursed Crystals
Open the summon menu and use Banner Selection to choose the Weapon Banner you want. Weapon rolls use Cursed Crystals. Check that your target is included in the selected pool and review its displayed chance before rolling.
Shattered Cloud and Honoyagi can be summoned as well as crafted. Autumn Blade and Celestial Spear use the banner route. The pictured Honoyagi Special Banner displays 150 Cursed Crystals for one summon, 1,500 for ten, and 15,000 for one hundred. Its grade-pity counters are shown with thresholds of 15 for Special Grade and 100 for Disaster Grade. These labels do not establish a guaranteed named weapon; check the live banner's details for its current pool, rates, and pity rules.

Shattered Cloud: stats and all four skills
Shattered Cloud is a Disaster Grade dagger variant of Playful Cloud with Toji and Zenin clan synergy. Its base stats are +15 flat ATK and +15% ATK. At level 100 and rank 5, the screenshot confirms +163.5 flat ATK and +163% ATK.
The walkthrough also lists equipped bonuses of +60 Critical Rate and +240 Critical Damage alongside the maximum-stat discussion. Compare those as the shown equipped values, not as confirmed base-copy bonuses. A fresh weapon and a fully upgraded weapon are not a fair damage comparison.

- R — Razor Chain: move in the direction you are looking or toward the nearest NPC in range, then perform three slashes.
- F — Shredstep: pull nearby NPCs inward and hit them with multiple area slashes.
- C — Fleshgrinder: move toward the nearest NPC or pull it into range, followed by repeated stabbing attacks.
- X — Overkill: a cutscene move with multiple slash attacks.
Honoyagi: stats and all five skills
Honoyagi is a Disaster Grade weapon with Toji and Zenin clan synergy. It starts with +12 flat ATK and +3% Cooldown Reduction. At level 100 and rank 5, the screenshot confirms +130.8 flat ATK and +33% Cooldown Reduction.
Its shown equipped bonuses are +300% ATK and +300 Critical Damage. The transcript does not separately establish the base-copy passive values. Compared with Shattered Cloud's additional Critical Rate, Honoyagi offers Cooldown Reduction and a fifth skill that buffs your character. Exact buff magnitude and duration are not supplied.

- R — Aftercut: a forward slash followed by a Cursed Energy burst that adds damage.
- F — Steel Tempest: move in your facing direction or toward the nearest NPC in range while performing repeated slashes.
- C — Returning Blade: pull in a nearby NPC and follow with repeated slashes.
- X — Final Severance: pull in a nearby NPC and deal damage in a large area burst.
- Z — Maculation: buff your character; remember this skill as well as the four attacks.
Autumn Blade: the non-limited Summer Blade alternative
Autumn Blade comes from the Weapon Banner and is the non-limited alternative to Summer Blade. The in-game screenshot at level 1, rank 1 shows +10 flat ATK and +3% Cooldown Reduction. This corrects the earlier update notes, which had the two banner alternatives' base stats reversed.
The update notes list base passives of +18% Technique Damage, +18% Weapon Damage, and +75% ATK. Those passives are not visible in this screenshot, and maximum upgraded values are not confirmed here. Compare the live tooltip at the same upgrade stage as your other weapons.
Summer Blade itself was buffed by 15% in this update. That patch figure does not establish a 15% increase to every displayed stat, nor does Autumn Blade's release reopen the old Summer-event crafting route.

Celestial Spear: the non-limited Zenith Spear alternative
Celestial Spear comes from the Weapon Banner and is the non-limited alternative to Zenith Spear. The in-game screenshot at level 1, rank 1 shows +7.5 flat ATK and +3% Critical Rate, not the +10 ATK and +3% Cooldown Reduction from the earlier notes.
The update notes list base passives of +75% Critical Damage and +18% Damage Amplification, increasing to +150% and +35% at maximum. These passives are not visible in the screenshot. Because the notes misidentify its base stats, their maximum main-stat line is not treated as verified; check a level-100, rank-5 tooltip before relying on an exact maximum ATK or Critical Rate value.
Zenith Spear was buffed by 50%. The announcement does not specify a new complete Zenith tooltip or the exact formula behind that buff, so do not multiply all of its old stats by 1.5.

PHR node 6 and Cursed Storage material planning
Cursed Storage is exclusive to Physical Heavenly Restriction. It rewards collecting more unique weapons, not repeatedly obtaining copies of the same weapon. PHR node 6 unlocks its questline and provides +15% all-weapon amplification, +10 Air Jumps, and +5 Stamina.
The sixth node requires level 5,000, 30,000 Health, 100 completed Tsurugi Raids, 10 Heavenly Fragments, 3 Godspark, 5 Divine Steel, and 500 Stat Points. The Health requirement is 30,000 HP, as confirmed by Ashira; the node screenshot displays a differently scaled value of 3,000,000. Health and completed raids are requirements, not currencies you spend.
If you want both crafted weapons and this node, budget 13 Godspark and 25 Divine Steel in total, plus the node's other requirements. This is the sum for the two forging exchanges and node 6 only; it is not a confirmed full Cursed Storage questline cost.

Node 6 unlocks the Cursed Storage questline. Exact follow-up objectives, buffs per unique weapon, caps, and whether ownership must be retained are not specified. Check the live quest and collection UI rather than assuming a multiplier.
Awakening gear from the same raid crates
Awakening Crates also contain Heavenly Burden, Chain Breaker, and Sovereign: the new endgame gear set designed for PHR builds. Keep useful gear while farming Godspark and Divine Steel. The walkthrough lists Chain Breaker at 1.8% and Sovereign at 0.4%; it does not establish Heavenly Burden's chance.
Heavenly Burden — base: +77 ATK, -7,700% CE, +225% ATK and +225% Critical Damage passives. Maximum: +300.3 ATK, -30,030% CE, +450% ATK and +450% Critical Damage passives.
Chain Breaker — base: +88 ATK, -8,800% CE, +275% ATK and +275% Critical Damage passives. Maximum: +343.2 ATK, -34,320% CE, +550% ATK and +550% Critical Damage passives.
Sovereign — base: +99 ATK, -9,900% CE, +333% ATK and +333% Critical Damage passives. Maximum: +386.1 ATK, -38,610% CE, +666% ATK and +666% Critical Damage passives. The screenshot confirms Sovereign's base stats and passives and shows an equip requirement of level 9,999+.
The supplied set thresholds list +15% all-weapon amplification at one piece, +15% Honoyagi amplification at two pieces, and +15% Shattered Cloud amplification at three pieces. The raw last two labels are WPNAMP_Honoygai and WPNAMP_PlayfulCloud2. These are separate listed bonuses, not proof that every weapon gains +45%.

The large negative CE% values are percentage penalties, not flat CE. Sovereign's -9,900% base CE is visible in its screenshot; other upgrade-stage values come from the update notes. Do not omit the minus signs when comparing PHR gear.
Other Heavenly + Weapons changes
PHR node 1 now boosts movement speed and dashes. The update also buffs existing PHR weapons, including the listed +50% Zenith Spear and +15% Summer Blade changes. Those changes and the new gear mean older PHR-versus-SHR rankings should be retested before declaring an overall winner.
Leaderboard Crates were buffed, the Crate Rain reward pool increased, and a weekly Faction leaderboard was added. Gear Favoriting helps inventory management; Recently Equipped now shows two rows. The detailed notes also mention improved selling without describing a new rate or exact selling rule.
Fixes cover the floating Endurance II quest area, the Inversion quest, Stat Tree Auto Upgrade only working once, and Binding Vow Super Max usages. Trading at level 100 was fixed, but entering the Trading Hub still requires level 300.
CLOUD code and final checklist
The supplied update adds CLOUD for 1,000 Cursed Crystals, 5,000 Lumens, and 50 Clan Rolls, and removes QOLYAY. Check the site's current Jujutsu Zero codes page for later changes; this status was reviewed from the update notes, not tested by redeeming it in game.
For the quest route, remember the three key steps: win the level-7,000 duel, farm Awakening Crates, and complete each forging exchange once. Keep separate material budgets for your first weapon, second weapon, and PHR node 6. For banner-only alternatives, inspect the selected pool before spending crystals.
Sources: Ashira's new-weapons walkthrough, the supplied Heavenly + Weapons / Update 33 notes, and owner-provided in-game screenshots, reviewed September 19, 2026. The screenshots correct the two banner weapons' base stats. Ashira separately corrected PHR node 6 to 30,000 HP on September 20, 2026, superseding the earlier reading of the node screenshot. Drop chances and balance values may change; no full damage ranking or guaranteed farming time is claimed.




